State: North Carolina Clear all filters (12 of 387 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Hi there, We are so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience.That was truly not our attention. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope you can give us a chance to make it right! We are going to go ahead and have our satisfaction specialist Corey reach out...
Read more
#911371
Reply to reviews
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our service failed to meet your expectations.We value your business, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. Our team understands your frustration, and we sincerely apologize for any...
Read more
1.0
#879913
Reply to reviews
Hi Linda, thank you for reaching out! It looks like you talked to our representative Jack today. We are thrilled that he was able to rectify your concern! We greatly for your patience throughout this whole process. Have a great week! : )
Read more
1.0
#851748
Reply to reviews
Hi Judy, We are sorry to hear about your experience, thus far. Have you tried to reach out to our customer care center (The number is listed on the bottle)? They will be more than glad to come to the phone and assist you. Also, we are going to have our satisfaction...
Read more
#769852
Reply to reviews
Hi Chandra, We are sorry to hear about your experience, thus far. We recommend that you call back to speak to a supervisor, directly. They are excellent in solving these types of issues. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns and we would be more than glad...
Read more
Rocky Point, North Carolina
#752242
Reply to reviews
I apologize you feel this way. I just wanted to reach out and make sure you were able to find assistance in rectifying this situation. Thanks!
Read more
3.4
#678788
Reply to reviews
Hi there, Our professionals at the customer care center are excellent in resolving these types of matters. Have you reached out to them, regarding this. The number is on the bottle, give us a call so we can help. Thanks.
Read more
1.0
#676214
Reply to reviews
Hi there, Have you tried to call back and ask to speak to a supervisor directly. They will be more than glad to find the best solution, regarding this issue. Thanks.
Read more
1.0
#670085
Reply to reviews
Hi there, Our professionals at the customer care center are excellent in resolving these types of matters. Have you reached out to them, regarding this. The number is on the bottle, give us a call so we can help. Thanks!
Read more
China Grove, North Carolina
#660966
Reply to reviews
Hi there, We offer the trial so you can sample the product before paying the actual retail price in stores. We want to give our customers the opportunity to test it first, therefore, they can see if the product is actually suitable or not. Thanks.
Read more
1.0
#653154
Reply to reviews